top of page
  • Writer's pictureInterrupted Blogs

Saucy Santana Releasing Newest Album Called Pretty Little Gangsta

On 7/28/2020, social influnecer, Saucy Santana shared fiery teasers during a virtual listening party from his upcoming album called Pretty Little Gangsta, hosted by entertainment journalist and 'Content Queen' Danielle Young.

Saucy Santana is known for his litty and yet affectionate display on “Love & Hip Hop Miami, in addition to his personal relationship with Young Miami from rap group, “The City Girls,” He gets things heated on Instagram where he tells it like it is without holding anything back including the latest tea. Saucy Santana is notable for his singles “Walk Em Like a Dog,” and “You Can’t Kill Me,” an expressive that went viral after he was injured in a shooting.

The 19-track album is a feel-good record perfect for the summer and full of bops! It boasts guests including LightSkinKeisha, Mulatto, Renni Rucci, Tokyo, Jetz, Jucee Froot, KaMillion, and Ivorian Doll.  Preceded by “Up & Down” (feat. Mulatto) and the intro track "Try Your Luck."

Saucy Santana uses many of his life experiences to write his songs, “I just write about different things,” he shares. 

He says that he didn’t really find that he had something special (in music) until he performed the song “Walk Em Like a Dog.”

As for his newest album, it’s described as a bop with 19 songs; moreover, some amazing features from up-and-coming artist and a few industry favorites.

During the listening session we [the media]  were graced with quite a few bangers that brandished both club and trap music at the same time. 

Saucy Santana describes himself as a normal person that’s not always on 10 [turnt up] that goes through things just like other people. 

“I love God. My mama don’t play that. My mama was a pastor,” he says in response to Danielle, when she asked if he was always on 10.

If he could work with anyone, Saucy Santana would love to work with Gucci Mayne, RiRi and Cardi B, so please put the word out.

Until then, just stay tuned for his latest sounds. In the meantime check our his  album drop on 07/29/2020 9:00 EST with his debut “F**k it Up.”


“Today viral sensation Saucy Santana drops his major-label debut album Pretty Little Gangsta via StreamCut/RCA Records.

Preceded by “Up & Down” (feat. Mulatto) and hard-hitting intro "Try Your Luck," the 19-track Pretty Little Gangstais executive produced by Tre Trax and boasts guests including LightSkinKeisha, Mulatto, Renni Rucci, Tokyo, Jetz, Jucee Froot, KaMillion and Ivorian Doll.

The visual for new single “F*ck It Up” also dropped today holding special significance as every model is representative of the LGBTQ+ community including Sidney Starr, Amiyah Johns, Aakosha Bentley, Draya Logan, Hollywood Koko, Alenia Alexandra, and Gabby Amour. The video concludes with the special messages that Black Transgender Lives Matter and Black Gay Lives Matter. It was directed by Diesel Filmz.

Pretty Little Gangsta Tracklisting

1. Try You Luck (Intro)

2. Bang

3. Monday (feat. Renni Rucci)

4. F*ck It Up

5. Back It Up (feat. LightSkinKeisha)

6. How The Games Goes

7. If It's Up

8. Up Dea

9. Boy Damn (feat. Tokyo Jetz)

10. Let Him Go (feat. KaMillion)

11. Up & Down (feat. Mulatto)

12. Gangsta Shit

13. Check Up (feat. Jucee Froot)

14. Smoke

15. Nada (feat. Ivorian Doll)

16. High Demand

17. Maneater

18. NBA

19. Friend or Foe

143 views0 comments


bottom of page